Becca Kidwell

Author's posts

BroadwayWorld Interview: Becca Kidwell of THE SHOW OF DARES at Pangea July 15 and 20

Read article here

Broadway World: Becca Kidwell DARES To Rise Up With A New Live Show At Pangea In July

Read Article

Mary Chapin Carpenter Cabaret Tribute Film To Premiere April 18th

For immediate release: “My Maybe World With Mary Chapin Carpenter,” – A Cabaret Tribute by Becca Kidwell   First Broadcast: April 18th at 4 PM Re-watch Through: April 28th Tickets: ($3 – $40) MAC Award Nominee Becca Kidwell along with her award-winning musical director, Tracy Stark, will be paying tribute to the acclaimed folk …

Continue reading